1. Oren Ambarchi


Oren Ambarchi Archive Melbourne, Australia

Official Bandcamp page focused on archival & unreleased work from Australian composer, multi-instrumentalist & musical polymath Oren Ambarchi. His remarkably prolific & diverse oeuvre since the 90's has included releases such as “Suspension” (2002), “Grapes From The Estate” (2004), “Audience Of One” & “Sagittarian Domain” (both 2012), “Quixotism” (2014), “Hubris” (2016) & "Simian Angel" (2019). ... more

contact / help

Contact Oren Ambarchi Archive

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account